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instructions

This form allows the transfer of authorization to operate under a 1.09 general aquifer protection permit from the current owner to a new owner in accordance with Arizona Administrative Code R18-9-A304.  The permittee shall provide this notice to ADEQ by certified mail within 15 days after the date that ownership changes. 
Fee

Pursuant to A.A.C. R18-14-108 Table 5, the fee to transfer the 1.09 general aquifer protection permit is $50.00. Please make checks payable to the Arizona Department of Environmental Quality, and submit this form and fee to:
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality

Water Permits Section

1110 West Washington Street, Mail Code 5415B-3

Phoenix, AZ 85007
	1
	Permit Number (If available)

	
	P-     


	2
	Discharging Facility Identifying Name or Number 

	
	

	3
	Name of Seller/Transferor

	
	     

	
	

	4
	New Permittee (Buyer/Transferee)

	
	Name
	     
	Phone
	     

	
	Address 
	     

	
	City
	     
	State
	     
	Zip
	     

	5
	Name of Owner/Operator responsible for ensuring compliance with this permit if different from No. 4 above

	
	Name
	     
	Phone
	     

	
	Position
	     

	
	Address
	     

	
	City
	     
	State
	     
	Zip
	     

	6
	Provide any Facility Information that has changed since January 1, 2001 

	
	     


	
	

	7
	Certification of Compliance (To be Completed by the Permittee)

	
	I,      

 FORMTEXT 
     

 FORMTEXT 
     

 FORMTEXT 
      , certify that this document was prepared under my direction or supervision and all information is, to the best of my knowledge, true, accurate and complete. I also certify that the facility described in this form is or will be constructed, designed, and operated in accordance with the provisions of Article 3 of the Aquifer Protection Permit rules as they pertain to this General Permit. I am aware that there are significant penalties for submitting false information, including permit revocation as well as the possibility of fine and imprisonment for knowing violations.

	
	
	
	     

	
	Signature
	
	Date



Pursuant to A.R.S. § 41-1030:


ADEQ shall not base a licensing decision, in whole or in part, on a requirement or condition not specifically authorized by statute or rule. General authority in a statute does not authorize a requirement or condition unless a rule is made pursuant to it that specifically authorizes the requirement or condition.


Prohibited licensing decisions may be challenged in a private civil action.  Relief may be awarded to the prevailing party against ADEQ, including reasonable attorney fees, damages, and all fees associated with the license application.  


ADEQ employees may not intentionally or knowingly violate the requirement for specific licensing authority. Violation is cause for disciplinary action or dismissal, pursuant to ADEQ’s adopted personnel policy.  ADEQ employees are still afforded the immunity in A.R.S. §§ 12-821.01 and 12-820.02. 
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