# GOVERNOR'S AGRICULTURAL BEST MANAGEMENT PRACTICES COMMITTEE

Commissions Expire August 2010

<b>Arizona Department of Environmental Quality</b>
Designee:

Nancy Wrona, Air Quality Division Director

# **Arizona Department of Agriculture**

Donald Butler, Director

# **Designee:**

Brett Cameron, Assistant Director Agricultural Consultation and Testing

# University of Arizona, College of Agriculture

Eugene G. Sander, Vice Provost and Dean College of Agriculture & Life Sciences University of Arizona

# **Designee:**

Dr. Colin Kaltenbach, Vice Dean College of Agriculture & Life Sciences Director of Agricultural Experiment Station University of Arizona

#### **U. S. Natural Resources Conservation Service**

David McKay, State Conservationist

#### Alfalfa Producer

Wade Accomazzo
The Accomazzo Company

## **Citrus Producer**

Alfred Lopez

#### **Cotton Producer**

Kevin G. Rogers

## **Grain Producer**

Dan Thelander, Committee Chair

# **Vegetable Producer**

Will Rousseau

## University of Arizona Soil Taxonomist

James L. Walworth